Promote your events and press releases in Beckenham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Thu

Light Rain

19°C (66°F)
14°C (57°F)

Fri

Light Rain

18°C (64°F)
15°C (59°F)

Sat

Light Rain

21°C (70°F)
14°C (57°F)

Add Review

Beckenham Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Beckenham

   Showing page 1 of 8 pages
Rate 0

Review by Liam Naylor

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Sep 2016

Business:
Tidy Cleaners Dorking

I needed to tidy up my apartment, because it was messy after my graduation party. The cleaners from this professional company came to clean it the same day. Soon after they arrived everything was spotless.

Rate 0

Review by Michelle

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jul 2016

Business:
Trez Hair Design

Fantastic salon, great hairdressers.

Rate 0

Review by Tim and Felicity Akers

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jun 2016

Business:
Connexions Cuisine

Connexions Cuisine have recently done the catering for our son and daughter in law's wedding and we would highly recommend them. The food was delicious, the staff were all lovely and the service was impeccable. A big thank you to Linda who was front of house and was amazing.

Rate 0

Review by Laura Weston

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Jun 2016

Business:
Easy Clean

Always punctual, professional and friendly staff. They were very detailed and did great work really quickly. I'm so happy with how it turned out. Couldn't recommend them enough.

Rate 0

Review by richard kedward

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Apr 2016

Business:
Cleaners Henfield

wanted to know is . transcontinental staff agency,18 high st, beckenham,kent, still in business.used them many years ago and they were very good

Rate 0

Review by Rachel Thomas

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Apr 2016

Business:
Easy Clean

They did a beautiful job in my kitchen, bathroom and living room. They dusted everything, moved things when they could, to dust and vacuum underneath, and left my place fresh and spotless. I will happily hire this lovely team again. They were a joy to have around and worth every penny.

Rate 0

Review by Simeon

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Nov 2015

Business:
J.C PLUMBING & MAINTENANCE

Bad Blockage in toilet coming up in Bath !!!

Plumber arrived that day and got the job done ad was very tidy

Also put new pipes under sink that were not installed correctley

Rate 0

Review by Harrison

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Sep 2015

Business:
The Beckenham Gym

The Positives are: the changing rooms are very large and spacious, the showers and "relaxation area" which includes sauna and steam room is really nice and clean. For the gym floor itself the Cardio side of the gym which also has a multi purpose gym frame similar to a synergy 360 circuit is very spacious and open also there is a wide range and variety of equipment available. The Prices are very reasonable considering what is included in the membership and finally the gym is very clean and hygienic.

The Negatives Are: The free weight section/area of the gym is small and crowded compared to the rest of the gym is sort of just shoved into one corner and during peak times you could be waiting a while for a bench for example or you'll be working out on top of one another. Also there is rarely rarely any staff on the gym floor who could help with any questions or queries however saying this when you do find a member of staff they are usually happy to help.

I am yet to attend any classes so can not comment much on my experience, however I have watched a spin class take place while in the gym and it looked very enjoyable as well as satisfying in having a good workout.

My only improvements would be to make use of the space available and extend the free weight area so its not as tight/cramp and also to make staff more visible on the gym floor.

Rate 0

Review by Bernardo Jaxson

Rating:

Added On:
7th, May 2015

Business:
Frock Follies

Want more clients and customers? We will help them find you by putting you on the 1st page of Google. Email us back to get a full proposal.

Rate 0

Review by Tracey

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Mar 2015

Business:
The Beckenham Gym

very good

   Showing page 1 of 8 pages