Promote your events and press releases in Beckenham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Snow Shower

Minimum Temperature: -3°C (27°F)
Wind Direction: East North Easterly

Mon

Light Cloud

1°C (34°F)
-3°C (27°F)

Tue

Light Snow

0°C (32°F)
-4°C (25°F)

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18

Added by: Laura_41000

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18

Last Updated:
Mon, 6 November 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 06:00am to 09:00am

Every Tuesday Until: 16th Oct 2018

View other dates (33)

- Tue 27th February
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March
- Tue 3rd April
- Tue 10th April
- Tue 17th April
- Tue 24th April
- Tue 1st May
- Tue 8th May
- Tue 15th May
- Tue 22nd May
- Tue 29th May
- Tue 5th June
- Tue 12th June
- Tue 19th June
- Tue 26th June
- Tue 3rd July
- Tue 10th July
- Tue 17th July
- Tue 24th July
- Tue 31st July
- Tue 7th August
- Tue 14th August
- Tue 21st August
- Tue 28th August
- Tue 4th September
- Tue 11th September
- Tue 18th September
- Tue 25th September
- Tue 2nd October
- Tue 9th October

Azelia Hall

We offer optional Speech and Drama exams through LAMDA (London Academy of Music and Dramatic Arts). LAMDA upholds that the development and use of communication and language are at the heart of a child’s learning. LAMDA offers examinations in Speech and Drama, designed to help develop communication, language and literacy skills. These examinations provide a platform for children and young people to gain confidence, work as a team, hold a conversation and participate more fully in their society.

LAMDA Communication Examinations help learners develop:

• an appreciation of literature
• skills required to organise arguments and ideas into structured speeches
• confidence in speaking both in conversation and to a group
• presentation skills
• a clear and focused speaking voice
• positive body language.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Beckenham