Promote your events and press releases in Beckenham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
See the entire Regal SkinCare range here

Yoga/Pilates Classes

Added by: Jane _29120

From 19:30pm to 20:45pm

Every Monday Until: 24th Dec 2018

View other dates (25)

- Mon 2nd July
- Mon 9th July
- Mon 16th July
- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August
- Mon 3rd September
- Mon 10th September
- Mon 17th September
- Mon 24th September
- Mon 1st October
- Mon 8th October
- Mon 15th October
- Mon 22nd October
- Mon 29th October
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November
- Mon 3rd December
- Mon 10th December
- Mon 17th December

The Public Halls
  • From 19:30pm to 20:45pm
  • 3 Bromley Road., Beckenham
  • 07726554298
  • Email Us

Hatha flow yoga and pilates classes Mondays from 7:30pm to 8;45pm. mats provided. Strengthening, toning and relaxing. 12 drop in. 9 if you sign up for a block of 6 sessions. www.radiantyoga.co.uk

Hatha flow yoga and pilates classes.

Tags: Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Yoga/Pilates Classes

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Beckenham