Promote your events and press releases in Beckenham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Thick Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 11°C (52°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Tue

Light Cloud

12°C (54°F)
12°C (54°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
11°C (52°F)

Mixed Ability Pilates Classes in Beckenham

Added by: Kate_32969

Mixed Ability Pilates Classes in Beckenham

Last Updated:
Sun, 19 March 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 09:30am to 10:30am

Every Tuesday Until: 30th Jan 2018

View other dates (10)

- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November
- Tue 5th December
- Tue 12th December
- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December
- Tue 2nd January
- Tue 9th January
- Tue 16th January
- Tue 23rd January

Christ Church Beckenham

Mixed Ability Pilates Classes in Beckenham

Kate Summers Pilates at Christ Church Beckenham
Monday mornings 9.30am-10.30am
Tuesday mornings 9.30am-10.30am
Wednesday evenings at 6.30pm-7.30pm
If you are interested in Friday mornings please let me know as I am looking to add an extra class to my timetable.

What is Pilates?
Pilates is great for lengthening and strengthening muscles. It helps improve flexibility, muscle imbalances, posture, co-ordination and good breathing technique.
Many Pilates exercises are designed to strengthen the centre of the body. This will create a stable core and a stronger back.
Pilates is a gentle form of exercise, the better you understand your body and how it works, the easier it will be for you to release tension and stress.

Let me know if you would like a free taster session via email katesummerspilates@yahoo.com
7.50 in term time blocks
8.50 drop in
Please book in advance as there are limited spaces.

Venue: Christ Church Beckenham, Fairfield Rd (off Beckenham high st), br3 3le.
Parking is behind the church next to Lidl. Walk through the Church car park to get to Jubilee Hall.
Mats provided

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Mixed Ability Pilates Classes in Beckenham

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Beckenham