Promote your events and press releases in Beckenham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 9°C (48°F)
Wind Direction: Westerly

Fri

Sunny

17°C (63°F)
13°C (55°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
12°C (54°F)

Mixed Ability Pilates Classes in Beckenham

Added by: Kate_32969

From 18:30pm to 19:30pm

Every Wednesday Until: 27th Dec 2017

View other dates (13)

- Wed 27th September
- Wed 4th October
- Wed 11th October
- Wed 18th October
- Wed 25th October
- Wed 1st November
- Wed 8th November
- Wed 15th November
- Wed 22nd November
- Wed 29th November
- Wed 6th December
- Wed 13th December
- Wed 20th December

Christ Church Beckenham
  • From 18:30pm to 19:30pm
  • Fairfield Rd, Br3 3le (0.4 miles from town centre)
  • 07985535595
  • Email Us
  • This event is hosted by Kate Summers Pilates

Mixed Ability Pilates Classes in Beckenham

Kate Summers New Mixed Ability Pilates Classes: At Christ Church Beckenham.
Tuesday's 9.30am-10.30am and Wednesday's 6.30pm-7.30pm.
These first classes will be on Tuesday 28th March and Wednesday 29th March 2017 and will be a free taster session.
If you would like a free taster session, please call 079855 35595 or email Katesummerspilates@yahoo.com.
There are limited spaces so please book in advance.
Venue: Christ Church Beckenham, Fairfield Rd (off Beckenham high st), br3 3le.
Parking is behind the church next to Lidl. Walk through the Church car park to get to Jubilee Hall.
Classes: 7.50 booked in term time blocks
Drop in 8.50. Please book in advance
Mats provided

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Mixed Ability Pilates Classes in Beckenham

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Beckenham