Promote your events and press releases in Beckenham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Light Rain

19°C (66°F)
14°C (57°F)

Fri

Light Rain

18°C (64°F)
15°C (59°F)

Sat

Light Rain

21°C (70°F)
14°C (57°F)

Tots Tennis Ages 3+

Added by: Jason_30782

From 13:30pm to 14:30pm

Every Friday Until: 24th Nov 2017

View other dates (17)

- Fri 28th July
- Fri 4th August
- Fri 11th August
- Fri 18th August
- Fri 25th August
- Fri 1st September
- Fri 8th September
- Fri 15th September
- Fri 22nd September
- Fri 29th September
- Fri 6th October
- Fri 13th October
- Fri 20th October
- Fri 27th October
- Fri 3rd November
- Fri 10th November
- Fri 17th November

Bromley Lawn Tennis Club

TUESDAY & FRIDAY - 1.30pm TO 2.30pm 6.45 PER SESSION - INDOORS A structured introduction to tennis, including ball sports and lots of fun activities designed to master the skills required to become a great player. Our aim is to encourage young children to develop healthy, active lifestyles and to have fun with sport. Previous tots players have gone on to enjoy playing tennis with us for many years and some reaching county and regional standard.

What will your child learn from us?
Team work and social interaction, Sharing and taking turns, Counting and scoring while having fun.
Balance, movement, control and spatial awareness. Discipline and learning to follow instructions
Children are taught by fully qualified and licensed tennis coaches who are all fully DBS checked and have up to date first aid training.

INDOORS AT Bromley LTC -- Sandford Rd, Bromley, BR2 9AN

Suitable for ages 3+ Classes are on Tuesday & Friday - 1.30 pm - 2.30 pm

Call 0208 466 8473

or email enquiries@jasonstotallytennis

Tags: Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Festival & Fairs, Sports, Youth & Young Adults

« Back to Events

Map for Tots Tennis Ages 3+

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Beckenham