Promote your events and press releases in Beckenham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
See the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Event

Events in Beckenham

Whats On in Beckenham in August, 2018

Wednesday 1st Aug

Yoga/Pilates Classes Read More

Yoga/Pilates Classes

The Public Halls , 3 Bromley Road., Beckenham

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August

Hatha flow yoga and pilates classes Mondays from 7:30pm to 8;45pm. mats provided. Strengthening, toning and relaxing. £12 drop in. £9 if you sign up for a block of 6 sessions. www.radiantyoga.co.uk

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18 Read More

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18

Azelia Hall , Croydon Road

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Thu 2nd August
- Thu 9th August
- Thu 16th August
- Thu 23rd August
- Thu 30th August

We offer optional Speech and Drama exams through LAMDA (London Academy of Music and Dramatic Arts). LAMDA upholds that the development and use of communication and language are at the heart of a child’s learning. LAMDA offers examinations in Speech and Drama, designed to help develop...

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18 Read More

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18

Azelia Hall , Croydon Road

(0.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Sat 4th August
- Sat 11th August
- Sat 18th August
- Sat 25th August

We offer optional Speech and Drama exams through LAMDA (London Academy of Music and Dramatic Arts). LAMDA upholds that the development and use of communication and language are at the heart of a child’s learning. LAMDA offers examinations in Speech and Drama, designed to help develop...

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18 Read More

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18

Azelia Hall , Croydon Road, Beckenham, BR3 4DA

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Tue 7th August
- Tue 14th August
- Tue 21st August
- Tue 28th August

We offer optional Speech and Drama exams through LAMDA (London Academy of Music and Dramatic Arts). LAMDA upholds that the development and use of communication and language are at the heart of a child’s learning. LAMDA offers examinations in Speech and Drama, designed to help develop...

Sunset Foodie Market Read More FREE Event

Sunset Foodie Market

Beckenham Place Mansion , Beckenham Place Park, BR3 1SY

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Thu 2nd August
- Thu 9th August
- Thu 16th August
- Thu 23rd August
- Thu 30th August

Night Market at Beckenham Place Park, weekly every Thursday night from 5pm.

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes Read More

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes

Eden Park , Eden Park, Beckenham, Greater London BR3, UK

(1.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Tue 7th August
- Tue 14th August
- Tue 21st August
- Tue 28th August

Small Group Hatha Yoga classes on Tuesdays. Mixed ability classes, open to all, beginners welcome. Yoga equipment is provided. You can join for the full term, half a term or during a term if a place is available. Fees are payable in advance to secure your place. You can try out a class first and...

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes Read More

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes

The Granary Room , The Assembly Halls, 16 - 18 Gates Green Road, West...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Wed 8th August
- Wed 15th August
- Wed 22nd August
- Wed 29th August

Mixed ability Hatha yoga classes, open to all, beginners welcome. Please bring a yoga mat or a large towel, and a blanket for relaxation. You can join for the full term, half a term or during the term if a place is available. Fees are payable in advance to secure your place, You can try out a...

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes Read More

AnitaGreenYoga - Summer Term Hatha Yoga Classes

Eden Park , Eden Way, Beckenham, BR3 3DJ.

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st August
- Mon 6th August
- Mon 13th August
- Mon 20th August
- Mon 27th August

Small Group Hatha Yoga classes on Mondays. Mixed ability classes, open to all, beginners welcome.Yoga equipment is provided. You can join for the full term half a term or during the term if a place is available. Fees are payable in advance to secure your place. You can try out a class first and...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Monthly Market Read More FREE Event

Monthly Market

Beckenham Place Mansion , Beckenham Place Park, BR3 1SY

Every: 3rd Sun of every month. - Until Sunday 16th Sep 2018

Monthly Market at Beckenham Place Park, monthly every 3rd Sunday of the month from 10am.

Back to Top

Add your Event +