Promote your events and press releases in Beckenham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Beckenham

Whats On in Beckenham in November, 2018

Thursday 1st Nov

Yoga/Pilates Classes Read More

Yoga/Pilates Classes

The Public Halls , 3 Bromley Road., Beckenham

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st November
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November

Hatha flow yoga and pilates classes Mondays from 7:30pm to 8;45pm. mats provided. Strengthening, toning and relaxing. £12 drop in. £9 if you sign up for a block of 6 sessions. www.radiantyoga.co.uk

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18 Read More

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18

Azelia Hall , Croydon Road

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st November
- Thu 8th November
- Thu 15th November
- Thu 22nd November
- Thu 29th November

We offer optional Speech and Drama exams through LAMDA (London Academy of Music and Dramatic Arts). LAMDA upholds that the development and use of communication and language are at the heart of a child’s learning. LAMDA offers examinations in Speech and Drama, designed to help develop...

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18 Read More

Speech and Drama classes for ages 5-18

Azelia Hall , Croydon Road

(0.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st November
- Sat 3rd November
- Sat 10th November
- Sat 17th November
- Sat 24th November

We offer optional Speech and Drama exams through LAMDA (London Academy of Music and Dramatic Arts). LAMDA upholds that the development and use of communication and language are at the heart of a child’s learning. LAMDA offers examinations in Speech and Drama, designed to help develop...

Wednesday 7th Nov

Gin Tasting Masterclass Read More

Gin Tasting Masterclass

The Chancery , 90 Bromley Road, BR3 5NP

On Nov 7, 2018

Join in with latest Gin trends!

Friday 9th Nov

Firewalk and Lego Walk Read More

Firewalk and Lego Walk

St Christopher’s Bromley, , Caritas House, Orpington, BR6 9XA

On Nov 9, 2018

Get ready for a Firewalk or Lego Walk challenge this year! Don’t miss out on our Early Bird offer which ends on 1st October at 11am

Saturday 17th Nov

St George's Chamber Orchestra Read More

St George's Chamber Orchestra

St George's Church , High Street Beckenham BR3 1AX

On Nov 17, 2018

Reflections - the opening Concert of the Beckenham's Professional Orchestra's 15th Season. With music by Tchaikovsky, Mozart, Elgar, Finzi & Adam Grigg

Dulwich Christmas Bazaar Read More FREE Event

Dulwich Christmas Bazaar

St Barnabas Church Hall, , Dulwich Village SE21 7DG

On Nov 17, 2018

Organised by the Dulwich Friends, the day will see goods from over 30 local designers and artists being sold, with all profits from the stall holder pitch fees donated to St Christopher’s.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

London To Amsterdam Cycle Challenge Read More

London To Amsterdam Cycle Challenge

St Christopher's - Sydenham , St Christopher's 51/59 Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham,...

Every: 1st Sat of every month. - Until Monday 1st Apr 2019

Are you ready to go the distance? Could you cycle 350 miles through four different countries from London to Amsterdam? Sign up today and take on a new challenge for St Christopher's! Come and ride with us from 26th June to 30th June 2019 http://www.stchristophers.org.uk/amsterdam

Back to Top

Add your Event +